Pictured from the left:  Angela Mattie, Tim Elwell, Mag Morelli, Rollin Schuster, Alan Kliger, Brian Hinman, Molly Rees Gavin, and Michael Dimenstein. 
Missing from photo:  M. Natalie Achong, Joanne Bean, Kim Beauregard, Mylan Cohen, Michelle DeBarge, Jess Mauer, and Eric Rosow. 

Qualidigm is governed by a Board of Directors that includes representatives of key health care stakeholders: consumers, providers from all levels of care (hospitals, nursing homes, home care, physician practices), business and payers.  The interests of each of these constituencies have a direct relationship to supporting the Qualidigm mission…transforming the quality, safety, and value of healthcare by leading, collaborating, and aligning improvement efforts.   Directors volunteer their time and are not compensated for routine board service.

Each Director is elected for an initial three-year term at the annual meeting of the corporation.  Directors may serve no more than two consecutive three-year terms, but are eligible to serve for one additional three-year term after incurring a one-year break in service.  To ensure continuity, Directors are divided into three groups so that the terms of only one group expire each year.

Board of Directors Information Center

Executive Board

Mag Morelli 
– President, LeadingAge Connecticut
Term ends December 2020

Rollin Schuster, Jr. –
Principal, Schuster Driscoll, LLC
Term ends December 2020

Michelle DeBarge – Partner, Wiggin and Dana LLP
Term ends December 2021

Timothy M. Elwell
 – Chief Executive Officer, Qualidigm

Angela Mattie 
– Professor & Chair, Dept. of Healthcare Management & Organization, Quinnipiac University
Term ends December 2020 

Molly Rees Gavin 
– President, Connecticut Community Care, Inc.
Term ends December 2019

Non-Executive Board Members

M. Natalie Achong, MD, MHL – Chairperson, Health Equity-Connecticut State Medical Society
Term ends December 2021

Joanne Bean – President & Chief Advancement Officer, Saint Joseph’s College of Maine
Term ends December 2022

Kimberly Beauregard, LCSW – President & CEO, InterCommunity, Inc.
Term ends December 2019

Mylan Cohen, MD – Medical Director for Cardiology Imaging & Diagnostics, Maine Medical Center
Term ends December 2022

Michael Dimenstein – VP of System Compensation & Benefits, Yale New Haven Health System
Term ends December 2021

Brian A. Hinman – Chief Innovation Officer, Aon
Term ends December 2021  

Alan S. Kliger, MD – Nephrologist
Clinical Professor of Medicine, Yale University School of Medicine
Term ends December 2021

Jess Maurer – Executive Director, Maine Council on Aging
Term ends December 2022

Eric Rosow  CEO, Diameter Health
Term ends December 2021